RTT Training Q&A

LIVE RTT Training Q&A
Ask Marisa Anything About Live RTT Training

Wednesday 7th August, 5 pm UK / 12 pm Eastern / 9 am Pacific

Training in Rapid Transformational Therapy has helped thousands of people transform their lives into one where they can make a living helping people. This Wednesday, 7th August at 5 pm UK, 12 pm Eastern / 9 am Pacific Marisa will be hosting a LIVE Q&A about RTT training, where you can ask Marisa ANYTHING about the training course which can change your life. If you would like to listen to Marisa answer your questions live on air, this is a must-attend session and you won’t want to miss this.

About Marisa Peer

Proof of Marisa’s success can be found in her numerous and varied accolades. She is listed in the Tatler guide to Britain’s 250 Best Doctors, has a long list of celebrity clients, and has been heralded as everything from “The Best Therapist in the UK,” to a “pioneering motivational hypnotherapist, psychotherapist and a winning sports psychologist.”

Gaining a reputation for provoking lasting change in her clients from just a single session, Marisa has become known as the “therapist’s therapist” for her ability to take on and transform clients that other practitioners have failed to help. She developed her course based on a deep desire to spread her singular method to as many people as possible worldwide.

>