Mark Hyman Masterclass Invite

Exclusive Masterclass with Mark Hyman.

Wednesday 14th March, 6pm EDT/3pm PDT/10pm GMT.

Marisa is offering you a unique opportunity to join her RTT students for an exclusive masterclass with Mark Hyman.

RTT students have access to monthly masterclasses with Marisa and her special guests, to enrich and continue their learning by focusing on some of the most current and relevant topics.

We're delighted to offer you a taste of our student experience.

Register to join

To make sure that you don’t miss out on this opportunity, please register for a seat at the masterclass by completing the form below. Places are limited.

We ask for your phone number so we can let you know of any offers available to you.
>