How to have it all and nothing has to give

LIVE Webinar With Marisa Peer
How To Have It All and Nothing Has To Give

Live On Thursday, March 21st, 2019
6pm UK / 11am Pacific (US, LA) / 2pm Eastern (US, NY)

Have you ever felt it is impossible to have it all? You are running around, trying to do a great job, keep up with a demanding career, be a good parent and partner, running a home, a business and a relationship believing that something has to give and it's often your ‘me’ time and your health. So you get more tired and disappointed. Then join Marisa for the How To Have It All and Nothing Has To Give webinar on Thursday, March 21st, 2019. 

About Marisa Peer

Proof of Marisa’s success can be found in her numerous and varied accolades. She is listed in the Tatler guide to Britain’s 250 Best Doctors, has a long list of celebrity clients, and has been heralded as everything from “The Best Therapist in the UK,” to a “pioneering motivational hypnotherapist, psychotherapist and a winning sports psychologist.”

Gaining a reputation for provoking lasting change in her clients from just a single session, Marisa has become known as the “therapist’s therapist” for her ability to take on and transform clients that other practitioners have failed to help. She developed her course based on a deep desire to spread her singular method to as many people as possible worldwide.

>