How to have it all and nothing has to give – Thank You

**Registration Successful - Next Steps

Your Place Is Confirmed For The Live Webinar On Thursday, March 21st, 2019
6pm UK / 11am Pacific (US, LA) / 2pm Eastern (US, NY)

#1) Check your email inbox for your confirmation email. Please allow up to five minutes for the email to arrive. Be sure to bookmark your webinar access link, and add the date and time to your calendar.

#2) See you on the webinar! We can't wait to see you all live with Marisa Peer on Thursday, March 21st, 2019 6pm UK / 11am Pacific (US, LA) / 2pm Eastern (US, NY).

About Marisa Peer

Proof of Marisa’s success can be found in her numerous and varied accolades. She is listed in the Tatler guide to Britain’s 250 Best Doctors, has a long list of celebrity clients, and has been heralded as everything from “The Best Therapist in the UK,” to a “pioneering motivational hypnotherapist, psychotherapist and a winning sports psychologist.”

Gaining a reputation for provoking lasting change in her clients from just a single session, Marisa has become known as the “therapist’s therapist” for her ability to take on and transform clients that other practitioners have failed to help. She developed her course based on a deep desire to spread her singular method to as many people as possible worldwide.

>