Disconnection Epidemic – Thank You

**Registration Successful - Next Steps

Your Place Is Confirmed For The Live Webinar On Saturday 9th February at 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST

Add to Calendar 02/09/2019 06:00 PM 02/09/2019 08:00 PM Europe/London The Disconnection Epidemic - Live Webinar with Marisa Peer Join Marisa Peer LIVE as she talks about the Disconnection Epidemic on a live webinar with a Q and A afterwards WebinarJam

Follow These Steps

#1) Share the webinar with your family and friends. This webinar is free for everyone to attend, and we can't wait to meet you all.

#2) Check your email inbox for your confirmation email. Please allow up to five minutes for the email to arrive. Be sure to bookmark your webinar access link, and add the date and time to your calendar.

#3) See you on the webinar! We can't to see you all live with Marisa Peer on Saturday, 9th February.

About Marisa Peer

Proof of Marisa’s success can be found in her numerous and varied accolades. She is listed in the Tatler guide to Britain’s 250 Best Doctors, has a long list of celebrity clients, and has been heralded as everything from “The Best Therapist in the UK,” to a “pioneering motivational hypnotherapist, psychotherapist and a winning sports psychologist.”

Gaining a reputation for provoking lasting change in her clients from just a single session, Marisa has become known as the “therapist’s therapist” for her ability to take on and transform clients that other practitioners have failed to help. She developed her course based on a deep desire to spread her singular method to as many people as possible worldwide.

>